plain

I see myself in the mirror and I shudder with terror. Average – that’s what I see in me. Not a day goes by without me hating my very being. I’m too thin; my cock my be big – yet my blackness offend you. No one’s ever stopping me to say how pretty my plain eyes are. As I look in the mirror, I know that they all don’t care about my pointy bones. Oh, Anna, I lust you no more…

My skin is transparent – inside my life beats. The lights in my plain eyes fade day by day and when they go out – then I will be stunning.

plain

Deixe um comentário

